STEP 1 OF 4
To access Early Bird presale tickets, type the promo code in the box and hit the Enter key.
If the promo code box doesn't appear, Early Bird tickets are Sold Out for that event.


All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.
Thu 11 Jun

Cuthbert Amphitheater

Eugene, OR 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 12 Jun

Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden

Boise, ID 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 13 Jun

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Stateline, NV 5:00 PM
Sun 14 Jun

Avila Beach Golf Resort

Avila Beach, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 18 Jun

Villa Hispana at Expo New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 20 Jun

Petco Park

San Diego, CA 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Thu 25 Jun

Woodward Park Rotary Amphitheater

Fresno, CA 10:00 PM / Doors: 3:30 PM
Fri 26 Jun

FivePoint Amphitheatre

Irvine, CA 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 27 Jun

Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley

Berkeley, CA 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Sun 28 Jun

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 10 Jul

The Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 11 Jul

WhiteWater Amphitheater

New Braunfels, TX 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Sun 12 Jul

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 17 Jul

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Sat 18 Jul

Mann Center for Performing Arts

Philadelphia, PA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Thu 23 Jul

The Rooftop at Pier 17

New York, NY 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 25 Jul

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Sun 26 Jul

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Fri 31 Jul

St Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 01 Aug

Key West Amphitheater

Key West, FL 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sun 02 Aug

Cocoa Riverfront Park

Cocoa, FL 4:30 PM / Doors: 3:30 PM
Thu 06 Aug

Spokane Pavilion at Riverfront

Spokane, WA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 08 Aug

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sun 09 Aug

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 14 Aug

Sandy Promenade

Sandy, UT 4:30 PM
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00