STEP 0 OF 0
To access Early Bird presale tickets, type the promo code in the box and hit the Enter key.
If the promo code box doesn't appear, Early Bird tickets are Sold Out for that event.


All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.
Thu 22 Jul

Spokane Pavilion at Riverfront

Spokane, WA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sun 25 Jul

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Thu 29 Jul

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Fri 30 Jul

Mann Center for Performing Arts

Philadelphia, PA 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 31 Jul

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA 5:30 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Thu 05 Aug

St Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 06 Aug

Key West Amphitheater

Key West, FL 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Sat 07 Aug

Cocoa Riverfront Park

Cocoa, FL 4:30 PM / Doors: 3:30 PM
Fri 13 Aug

Sandy Promenade

Sandy, UT 4:30 PM
Thu 19 Aug

The Rooftop at Pier 17

New York, NY 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Fri 27 Aug

The Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 28 Aug

WhiteWater Amphitheater

New Braunfels, TX 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Sun 29 Aug

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00